Now offering Telehealth. Contact our office today to schedule a virtual appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

Daniel Loder, MD

Pain Management & Orthobiologic Treatment located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA, & Torrance, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Loder always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Loder below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca L.
Submitted 02/18/21
They professionally
Joshua F.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Loder is extremely knowledgeable and caring when it comes to his patients health. All together I recieved 3 epideral shots performed by Dr. Loder himself and have had zero complications. I was very nervous on my first visit but his staff was so nice and professional they put me at ease and made me comfortable and confident before my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Loder if you are experiencing any back or neck pain. Well worth it!
Sharene S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great DOC, great experience. I felt better immediately. Thank goodness because the next day I traveled and had to handle my luggage + backpack. I was very concerned about my neck, but after a good night's rest, I bounced back and feel much improved after one week. I'm so grateful to Dr. Loder and the team!
Antonio M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Helpful and caring staff and doctor
Devin B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Jose Alfredo J.
Submitted 07/22/20
He was the best doctor he really care about patient
Taylor F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Nice welcoming atmosphere. No long wait time and excellent service.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Loder is the best doctor I’ve ever had. He’s helped me tremendously with my back issues. And he is such a good guy, answering all my questions and makes me feel important and safe.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Loder is really amazing. He is the best.
Lutuf H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Delighted with the visit. Everyone was very professional & helpful. Dr. Loder seemed interested in my condition. Very helpful. Thanks, Sandra Hamilton
Cynthia T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Loder has excellent communication skills with his patients. Answers all questions asked and explains in detail what it means.
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Everyone was very professional and pleasant, from reception to Dr. Loder & the nurse. I was soon put as ease & had all my questions answered. I came away feeling much better than when I arrived. The Doctor was patient & answered all my questions & concerns. I would recommend the office highly. Thanks for taking such good care of me.
Brian H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great staff support and caring doctor.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/15/20
Front desk is great. Quick appointment and lots of care. Dr Loder is super nice and takes the time to listen to how and what you are feeling.
Gail P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Loder is a caring physician and very knowledgeable. I am happy that he is my pain Mgt md. His staff members are very caring and schedules appt as soon as possible.
Ashanti B.
Submitted 07/15/20
very detailed in questions asked and making sure everything is okay with our well being.
Richard B.
Submitted 07/15/20
I want to thank Dr Loder and his staff for taking the time to thoroughly review my MRI and explain exactly the course of treatment. Very personable in their approach and I am very satisfied that they can provide the care that I need.
Luiz G.
Submitted 07/15/20
excellent professional,job well done Dr Loder,thanks see you soon.peace
Krystine M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Loder is quick and wants you pain free ASAP!! I’m so happy he is available during this pandemic. Not a lot of doctors are treating and Dr. Loder and his experienced staff are here for me. I’m so blessed a doctor can treat at this time!